College Football Hall of Fame Staff

Kimberly Beaudin
President & CEO
Yomand Brown
VP, Marketing, Sales and Communication
Mark Petersen
VP, Finance & Administration
Shawn Teske
VP, Operations & Guest Experience
Chris Wood
VP, Development and Philanthropy
Zachary Ericson
Sr. Manager of Information Technology
Joe Sayers
Finance & Data Analytics Manager
Andrea Thompson
Staff Accountant
Kent Stephens
Historian & Curator
Denis Crawford
Historian & Exhibit Designer
Paige Eskens
Marketing Manager
Jacob Bertrand
Development Manager
Amber Brown
Event Sales Manager
Megan Yuchasz
Event Coordinator
Tevis Jordan
Event Sales Coordinator
Evan Elkins
Sr. Manager of Sponsorship Sales
Taylor Miller
Sponsorship Sales Specialist
Ginny Stiles
Sr. Partnership Services Manager
Sharode Perry
Content Manager
Brian Lowe
Digital Video Content Coordinator
Matthew Pharazyn
Group Sales Manager
Margaret Bacevich
Group Sales Executive
Deion Young
Interactive Support Coordinator
Denija Washington
Fan Experience Manager
Janika Floyd
Fan Experience Coordinator
Erica Plant
Fan Experience Lead
Ronald Edgerson
Facilities Manager
James Walker
Building Mantenance Coordinator
Ronald Latimer
HR Manager
Claire Crowe
Executive Assistant

Subscribe to receive email updates.